PROGRAM

Opening: Friday, 16th of April, 2021, (4 PM GMT+1) online
Melbourne (Australia) 12 PM
Bejing (China) 10 PM
New Delhi (India) 7:30 PM
Mombasa (Kenya) 5:00 PM
Budapest (Hungary) 16:00
London (England) 3:00 PM
Rio de Janeiro (Brasil) 11:00 AM
New York (USA) 10:00 AM
Los Angeles (USA) 7:00 AM

Start of the filmmaking competition: Saturday, 17th of April, 2021, 10 AM local time
Deadline for the upload of the films: Sunday, 18th of April, 2021, 10 AM local time
Announcement of results: Wednesday, 21st of April, 2021, (4 PM GMT+1) online

The focus of the competition is going to be the Earth Day (22nd of April, 2021)

CENTRE LOCATION FOR THE COMPETITION (Opening, announcement of results and other joined programs will take place here.)
KPVK – University of Pécs, Szekszárd
Hungary, Europe

Those who help in creating this competition:
University of Pécs Faculty of Cultural Sciences, Education and Regional Development (Szekszárd, Hungary)

HATV (USA, New York)

Pixeltv.hu (Hungary)

OFFICIAL SITE (information, registration)
www.shoot4earth.org

CONTACT:
info@shoot4earth.org